About Us

Based in Shenzhen of China, the heart of Asian electronics, EASTRONIC Technology Co., Ltd (LTV) has been dedicated herself to electronics industry since its foundation in 2008. As a growing and professional manufacturer of electronics components, especially of relay, diodes and transistors products, we have our own brand: LTV.


In order to provide better service to our customers, Eastronic also offers one station service of end customer. So as a bridge between client with authorized distributor and manufacturer, we have very close and extensive co-operations with many well-known brands such as Microchip, TI, INFINEON, AD, NXP, MAXIM, TYCO, ATMEL, FAIRCHILD, ST, MURATA, UNIOHM, YAEGO, Samsung, POWER, HOLTEK etc. 


All of the products we supply are of great quality. They come from our stock, original manufacturers, authorized agents, or other reliable stock. The goods come from overseas are strictly checked with QA standards because of our well cooperated sponsors from both domestic and abroad. 


The prices we offer are very competitive. Our advantage is that we have a large storage of merchandise. Meanwhile, we have multiple reliable channels to seek stock for clients.


Our qualified products sell well throughout the world with competitive pricing and fast delivery, especially in European and North American markets. 


Fulfilling customers' need is what we keep on pursuing over the years. 


We are enjoying work and earning money during the process of helping the customers save or earn money. 


We sincerely invite you to learn more about EASTRONIC and start to work with us. You will finally find that you have made a very right decision!

High quality!

Nice price!

Good service!


cache
Processed in 0.004443 Second.

公司简介

深圳市耐特为电子有限公司(LTV) 总部位于中国深圳 -亚洲电子中心. 自2008年成立以来,一直致力于电子产品,并拥有自己的品牌:LTV.

为了给我们的客户提供更好的服务,深圳市耐特为电子有限公司始终为客户提供一站式购买。

作为客户与授权经销商和制造商之间的桥梁,我们与Microchip, TI, INFINEON, AD, NXP, MAXIM, TYCO, ATMEL, FAIRCHILD, ST, MURATA, UNIOHM, YAEGO, Samsung, POWER, HOLTEK 等众多知名品牌有着非常密切和广泛的合作。

我们提供的所有产品来自我们的库存、原始制造商、授权代理商或其他可靠的库存;和国内外厂商的良好合作,也促使来自海外的货物都会经过严格的质量标准检查.

我们提供的产品质量上乘, 价格非常具有竞争力. 我们的优势在于大量的商品存储;同时,我们也有多种可靠的渠道为客户寻求现货供应.

极具竞争力的价格和快速交货,使得我们的产品畅销全球,尤其是在欧洲和北美市场. 

满足客户的需求也是是我们多年来一直追求的目标.

我们在帮助客户节约成本获取利润的同时也享受工作和认同感.

我们诚挚地邀请您更多地了解耐特为并开始与我们合作!


品质高!

价格优!

服务好!



cache
Processed in 0.008766 Second.